Premier League live

Premier League live matches today: Times, TV channels, streams for EPL games around the world

The Premier League is back with viewers round the globe standardisation in to check if Manchester town will defend their title and build it 3 in an exceedingly row. just one alternative Premier League club has ever managed to win 3 Premier League titles in an exceedingly row.

Pep Guardiola can lead town within the 2022/23 season as they appear to retain their place atop a people high flight. Liverpool, Who finished simply one purpose back last season, can hope to possess one thing to mention concerning the title chase, as can Antonio Conte associated an improved Tottenham aspect.

Arsenal and Manchester United can hope to challenge for Chelsea’s Champions League place, and perhaps even create a surprise push for the highest spot.

It all gets started this weekend, and also the Sporting News has all you would like to understand for the way to look at the Premier League round the world.

Premier League live matches today  Matchweek 1

Premier League games today (Friday, Aug. 5)

The opening match of the Premier League campaign takes place on friday this week at Selhurst Park as Crystal Palace welcome an Arsenal facet that are coming back off a sensational pre – season.

Manager Mikel Arteta are hoping his team will sustain the new streak within the initial competitive match of the season, which new arrival gabriel jesus will continue his goal-scoring type.

Crystal Palace, led by former Arsenal legend Apostle Vieira, will not be a pushover. The team nonheritable a young midfielder and defender throughout the summer window, as Cheick Doucoure (ex-Lens) and Chris semanticist (ex-Bayern Munich) can aim to be immediate contributors to a Palace team that affected last season.

Crystal Palace vs. Arsenal

Date Time TV Channel Streaming
Australia Sat, Aug 6 05:00 AEST Optus Sport
Canada Fri, Aug 5 15:00 ET fuboTV Canada
Hong Kong Sat, Aug 6 03:00 HKT Now Premier League
(Ch. 620/621)
Now Player, Now E
India Sat, Aug 6 00:30 IST Star Sports Select JioTV, Disney+ Hotstar
Malaysia Sat, Aug 6 03:00 MYT Astro SuperSport 3 Astro Go
New Zealand Sat, Aug 6 07:00 NZST Sky Sport NZ Sky Go, Sky Sport NOW
Singapore Sat, Aug 6 03:00 SST StarHub Hub Premier
(Ch. 221)
Premier+ on StarHub TV+
UK Fri, Aug 5 20:00 BST Sky Sports PL Sky GO Extra
USA Fri, Aug 5 15:00 ET USA Network,
Universo
fuboTV

Friday’s season-opening match between Crystal Palace and Arsenal from Selhurst Park are broadcast within the u. s. by USA Network. The Spanish-language broadcast are often found on Universo. each channels are available to stream on fuboTV.

Upcoming Premier League matches

Matchweek 1

Date Home Away Time
(BST)
Time
(ET)
Sat, Aug 6 Fulham Liverpool 12:30 p.m. 7:30 a.m.
Sat, Aug 6 Bournemouth Aston Villa 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 6 Newcastle Nott’m Forest 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 6 Tottenham Southampton 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 6 Leeds United Wolves 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 6 Everton Chelsea 5:30 p.m. 12:30 p.m.
Sun, Aug 7 Leicester City Brentford 2:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m.
Sun, Aug 7 Man United Brighton 2:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m.
Sun, Aug 7 West Ham Man City 4:30 p.m. 11:30 a.m.

Matchweek 2

Date Home Away Time
(BST)
Time
(ET)
Sat, Aug 13 Aston Villa Everton 12:30 p.m. 7:30 a.m.
Sat, Aug 13 Southampton Leeds United 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 13 Arsenal Leicester City 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 13 Brighton Newcastle 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 13 Man City Bournemouth 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 13 Wolves Fulham 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 13 Brentford Man United 5:30 p.m. 12:30 p.m.
Sun, Aug 14 Nott’m Forest West Ham 2:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m.
Sun, Aug 14 Chelsea Tottenham 4:30 p.m. 11:30 a.m.
Sun, Aug 14 Liverpool Crystal Palace 8:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.